Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Palma

Jose Palma

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Palma
"Steven was great help providing quotes and finding the best discounts for me. Best priced insurance I was able to find."
Profile photo of Armina Pasic

Armina Pasic

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armina Pasic
"Great service. Steven Streetman took his time and helped me with Life Insurance.Steven was very professionaland friendly. I would definitely recommend this state farm."
Profile photo of Amie Schubert

Amie Schubert

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Schubert
"Steven was magnificent! Had a crazy issue and he helped me out! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Billy Yang

Billy Yang

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Yang
"Great and friendly service. Steven Streetman took his time and helped me with more than just auto insurance. Steven helped me save tons of money which I definitely appreciate and am thankful. I would definitely recommend this state farm branch to friends and family."
Profile photo of dunmi baks

dunmi baks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dunmi baks
"Steven Streetman was great at helping me through getting my new insurance sorted out. He was fun to relate with and also very effective at the same time. I highly recommend him to help you with any insurance needs or problems you have."
Profile photo of Jeff Tatz

Jeff Tatz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tatz
"I received many inquiries when I was searching for auto quotes. I was very pleased when I connected with Steven at Statefarm in Auburn, GA who gave me a quote and provided outstanding customer service. Steve helped me by saving money with bundling homeowners with auto, and also saving an additional $100 every 6 months with drive safe and save. Drive Safe and save provides tips how you can improve your driving. It certainly gives me plenty of advice based on my scores lol, but I am not penalized so with the extra $100 savings I don’t mind the constructive criticism!!! If you are in the market for insurance you’re in good hands with Steven at Allstate in Auburn!!! Jeff Tatz"
Profile photo of Gracie Riché

Gracie Riché

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Riché
"Steve Streetman is very helpful, great customer service."
Profile photo of Ron Sadler

Ron Sadler

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Sadler
"Great experience here. Very helpful crew."
Profile photo of Hendry Kurniawan

Hendry Kurniawan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hendry Kurniawan
"Steven was awesome. He handled creating a new policy for me and got me a great price. Couldn’t have asked for better! 5/5!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Spence

Sandy Spence

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Spence
"Steven was polite and professional and made me a happy new customer. He also saved me a lot of money on my policy."
Profile photo of isaiah caler

isaiah caler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaiah caler
"AMAZING INSURANCE OFFICE! It’s really doesn’t get better than this! I had absolutely no idea about anything related to insurance but Steven was extremely patient and very hospitable! Rare breed right there! This will be my office for the rest of my driving life!"
Profile photo of Nana to 8

Nana to 8

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nana to 8
"I just want to say a word or two about Steven. When I called I already knew I was going to switch to State Farm. I had three policies I was needing to have underwritten. Steven did an amazing job helping me through the process, making certain we have the proper coverages and getting us the best possible rates! He is very communicative and very responsive. He got all three policies done within a day’s time and set an appointment that was convenient for both me and my husband to come in and go over everything. Jenny is super sweet too and was also super helpful! Very happy I decided to call the Amy Holstein agency!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Olson

Stephanie Olson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Olson
"I absolutely love the staff at Amy’s office, including Amy. I came to them looking for a better deal on my insurance. Jenny, and Stephen were awesome in helping me out, and saving me hundreds of dollars a month from the company I was originally at. I should have switched over sooner."
Profile photo of Matthew Griffin

Matthew Griffin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Griffin
"Steven Streetman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on getting me a quote! Top of the line Agency!"
Profile photo of San McFalls

San McFalls

October 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by San McFalls
"Amy and her crewis always awesome but I was there for the smoke shack"
Profile photo of Molly Theus

Molly Theus

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Theus
"The home buying process can be daunting, but Josh Campbell made the home insurance process so simple and easy! I can’t recommend him and this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Sherri Hickenbottom. I

Sherri Hickenbottom. I

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hickenbottom. I
"Amy did a great job checking my policy making sure i was getting the right coverage at the right price!"
Profile photo of Trinity Sims

Trinity Sims

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Sims
"He’s great . Explained everything well !"
Profile photo of Robby Sprague

Robby Sprague

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Sprague
"Josh is the man, give them a call and see what he can do. Very professional and informative. Other than just pushing for a sale he walks you through everything. Great job man."
Profile photo of Emily Oneill

Emily Oneill

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Oneill
"Very easy to sign up for an auto policy. Mekayla is very helpful and responded quickly to any questions."
Profile photo of lynn reeves

lynn reeves

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn reeves
"Josh was extremely helpful and did a great job explaining things to me. He was very timely getting information to me and making the changes that I needed to my policy. The customer service that he provided was excellent and rare to find these days."
Profile photo of Samantha Yawn

Samantha Yawn

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Yawn
"Mekayla Shellenbarger has been so wonderful in helping me with all my insurance needs. She is so polite and diligent. She is always on top of her game and gets everything squared away consistently and in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"I spoke with Josh (a rep) today about getting insurance for my car. He very helpful, easy to understand and he helped me choose a plan that was right and within my budget. He explained everything. I can honestly say I am totally pleased 😁"
Profile photo of Julie Adrian

Julie Adrian

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Adrian
"I had an amazing experience today. It's not common for me to be able to talk to someone so easily about insurance. It's was quick and easy. I believe Josh was my representative during this entire experience and he is a GEM! I am very happy to have chosen statefarm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Royster

Lindsay Royster

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Royster
"Ive been using statefarm for about 4 or 5 years now and out of my experience with them and other insurrance companies statefarm is by far the best. They will take their time and answer any questions you may have in full detail. They honestly will give you the best rates possible and you save so much money when you bundle. They are realy there for you when you need them and walk you through the whole process to make you feel relaxed and put your mind at rest if ever in an accident. Amy is awsome and I can't brag enough about josh. Super friendly and helpful I can't rate 10 stars but if I could I would. Trust me you'll will be so satisfied with the decision to choose statefarm as your insurance company. They really help you save and offer quality services. I know I will probably keep them for the rest of my lifetime and would recommend them to anyone who needs an issurance company"