Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Holstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Holstein

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lance

James Lance

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful with my policy..."
Profile photo of dee cee

dee cee

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mekayla was amazing and extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend State Farm because of her and the great rate!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sheppard

Ashley Sheppard

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy,Haley, and Josh have made insurance easy! What a great team they are! Haley has helped me with all of my needs 🙏🏻 car and life insurance! A location with the customers best interest in mind and then some! Best in town. Thanks ladies!!"
Profile photo of Cearra Willard

Cearra Willard

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! They are well established and have knowledgeable staff. I had the pleasure of working with Josh who was professional, kind and super communicative. He answered all of my questions and had my documents sent over in a timely manner."
Profile photo of David Lloyd

David Lloyd

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast efficient and handled everything for us. Great experience. Many Thanks to Josh Campbell at State Farm"
Profile photo of Lorda Maignan

Lorda Maignan

April 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for year with State Farm every month the change my premium and the lady said I will pay only one price and they didn’t change it keep up and down very disappointed"
Profile photo of Monique Payton

Monique Payton

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya was amazing and extremely helpful with making sure I understood how my entire policy works. She wouldn’t hang up until I understood everything! She was kind, patient, very informative and she made sure I got the best policy that suited my needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Struck

Brian Struck

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 2 years now, I am normally in contact with Haley Jones, and they are great to work with. They are always willing to go out of the way to make sure things are right and everything is taken care of!"
Profile photo of Landon Harris

Landon Harris

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team is amazing here! Very responsive and personable. Haley was absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend any one looking for coverage to give Amy and her team a chance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Derby

Stephanie Derby

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley is very sweet and was able to get us the insurance coverage we needed in a snap. We had been shopping around and they gave us the best vibes. Customer service is amazing!! Thank you Haley for getting us what we needed in such a small window."
Profile photo of Darea Childs

Darea Childs

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tonya Clarke provided exceptional customer service and was able to save me a lot of money by bundling my insurance for home and auto. I really appreciate the hard work and dedication of the State Farm insurance team."
Profile photo of Tracy English

Tracy English

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley has always gone above and beyond to help me out and make sure that my needs are met and that I'm getting the best price she can give me. She always makes herself available when I need her."
Profile photo of luzelle caesar

luzelle caesar

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this agency because the agents are particularly responsive to your needs, Haley has always follow up with requests! Their rates are also pretty reasonable to, that’s why I’ve stayed and referred others to them - a definite go to for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Skip Grimes

Skip Grimes

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I found an agent who took the time, to help me, find exactly what fits for me and my wife.Thanks Tonya."
Profile photo of mawhitaker1980

mawhitaker1980

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Haley Jones she is very friendly and professional . She is a wonderful asset to the company, she is very informative and knows her stuff. I highly recommend you give her a call to help save with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashton Wangler

Ashton Wangler

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew peck was super professional and got me squared away with everything that I needed. For your insurance needs go see this guy!"
Profile photo of Taylor Benjamin

Taylor Benjamin

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley was very helpful and extremely responsive! She helped me with auto and life quote. She answered all of my questions and reassured me that State Farm is the best choice for me. If anyone would ever needed help with insurance, I would highly recommend Haley!!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from Drew Peck and when I was able finally made it to his office to get everything switched to State Farm. He was able to reduce my home and auto policy by almost $500 dollars. That’s a huge savings! Wishing I would have listened to him a year ago when he said he could save me a lot of money. Thanks Drew!"
Profile photo of Jacob Durden

Jacob Durden

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew helped me lower my rate a ton! I sent my girlfriend to him, and she was amazed. Good guy to work with. Thumbs up"
Profile photo of Mike Lasseter

Mike Lasseter

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley was professional and friendly. Took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Squires

Stephen Squires

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best experience I have had with ANY insurance company EVER!"
Profile photo of Shalon Lewis

Shalon Lewis

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely had to get back on and change my opinion and review of this office and staff. Since My last review I have had a little bit of a rocky road with getting some issues straightened out but not to over complicate this review. The staff has cleared up all challenges I have faced (no fault of this office) Skylar is AWESOME!! She has went above and beyond to ensure that everything was resolved particularly with my homeowners insurance and also with some incorrect billing that was due to system error. She knows and completely understands what a customer needs. Thank you Skylar and Amy Holstein Office for working through Covid19 Giving Wonderful Customer service through this time!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Brabson

Michael Brabson

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best help I've ever received! Very personal and DOD everything she could to get me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of D “Dj DP7” P7

D “Dj DP7” P7

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley Jones provided me with one of the best customer service I ever had. She was generous and kindly answer all my questions. She helped me with exactly what I needed and I'm very thankful and blessed for her great customer service! I felt she really got my back! Thank you Haley Jones and State Farm crew!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Knight

Jimmy Knight

February 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and always helpful!!"